0025294: Visualization, PrsMgr_Presentation - detach connected presentations on destr...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:14:32 +0000 (19:14 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:41 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_Presentation.cxx

index 6343c1a..facc71e 100644 (file)
@@ -407,13 +407,7 @@ Handle(Prs3d_Projector) PrsMgr_Presentation::Projector (const Handle(Graphic3d_D
 //=======================================================================
 void PrsMgr_Presentation::Destroy()
 {
-  if (!myStructure.IsNull())
-  {
-    // Remove structure from the list of displayed structures.
-    myStructure->Erase();
-    myStructure->Clear();
-    myStructure.Nullify();
-  }
+  Erase();
 }
 
 //=======================================================================