0024227: Enable SSE2 instructions for OCCT building
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 05:55:50 +0000 (09:55 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 07:56:46 +0000 (11:56 +0400)
sse2 if used for just vc7, vc8, vc9 and vc10

CMakeLists.txt

index e2ad451..70cc241 100644 (file)
@@ -39,12 +39,16 @@ endif()
 
 if (DEFINED MSVC70)
   SET(COMPILER vc7)
+  add_definitions(/arch:SSE2)
 elseif (DEFINED MSVC80)
   SET(COMPILER vc8)
+  add_definitions(/arch:SSE2)
 elseif (DEFINED MSVC90)
   SET(COMPILER vc9)
+  add_definitions(/arch:SSE2)
 elseif (DEFINED MSVC10)
   SET(COMPILER vc10)
+  add_definitions(/arch:SSE2)
 elseif (DEFINED MSVC11)
   SET(COMPILER vc11)
 else()
@@ -77,9 +81,6 @@ IF(WIN32)
   ENDIF()
 ENDIF()
 
-# sse2
-add_definitions(/arch:SSE2)
-
 # warning level 4
 IF(MSVC)
   if(CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS MATCHES "/W[0-4]")