0024485: Draw Harness - create subfolder in temporary directory for temporary test...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:33:39 +0000 (12:33 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:05:25 +0000 (21:05 +0400)
for each test execution a specific directory is created in a temp directory.
the format of the created directory is next: group-gridname-casename_<data>_<time with secs>

indentations in changes were realigned

Output of warning messages on use of temporary directory disabled

src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl

index e3ede06..8047dd2 100644 (file)
@@ -897,10 +897,23 @@ proc _run_test {scriptsdir group gridname casefile echo} {
        uplevel set gridname $gridname
        uplevel set dirname  $scriptsdir
 
-       # set variables for saving of images if not yet set
+       # set path for saving of log and images (if not yet set) to temp dir
        if { ! [uplevel info exists imagedir] } {
-           uplevel set imagedir [_get_temp_dir]
            uplevel set test_image \$casename
+
+            # create subdirectory in temp named after group and grid with timestamp
+            set rootlogdir [_get_temp_dir]
+        
+            set imagedir "${group}-${gridname}-${::casename}-[clock format [clock seconds] -format {%Y-%m-%dT%Hh%Mm%Ss}]"
+            set imagedir [file normalize ${rootlogdir}/$imagedir]
+
+            if { [catch {file mkdir $imagedir}] || ! [file writable $imagedir] ||
+                 ! [catch {glob -directory $imagedir *}] } {
+#                puts "Warning: Cannot create directory \"$imagedir\", or it is not empty; \"${rootlogdir}\" is used"
+                set imagedir $rootlogdir
+            }
+
+            uplevel set imagedir $imagedir
        }
 
        # execute test scripts