0025953: BRepMesh_PairOfIndex::Prepend - variable assigned twice
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 12:27:25 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
Corrected index assignment.
Minor change in exception message.

src/BRepMesh/BRepMesh_PairOfIndex.hxx

index ddd92ef..a70b23b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,10 +55,10 @@ public:
   inline void Prepend(const Standard_Integer theIndex)
   {
     if (myIndex[1] >= 0)
-      Standard_OutOfRange::Raise ("BRepMesh_PairOfIndex::Append, more than two index to store");
+      Standard_OutOfRange::Raise ("BRepMesh_PairOfIndex::Prepend, more than two index to store");
 
     myIndex[1] = myIndex[0];
-    myIndex[1] = theIndex;
+    myIndex[0] = theIndex;
   }
 
   //! Returns is pair is empty.