0026580: BRepProj_Projection does not provide any results
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:20:58 +0000 (17:20 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 07:21:31 +0000 (10:21 +0300)
Test cases for issue #26580

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_2 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_1 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_1
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5190523
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC26580"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+####################################################
+# BRepProj_Projection does not provide any results
+####################################################
+
+smallview
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26775_a.brep] plate
+restore [locate_data_file bug26580-marker-1.brep] marker
+
+prj result marker plate 0 0 -1
+checkshape result_1
+
+fit
+
+set only_screen_axo 1
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_2 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26580_2
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..61e6dd7
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+puts "========"
+puts "OCC26580"
+puts "========"
+puts ""
+####################################################
+# BRepProj_Projection does not provide any results
+####################################################
+
+smallview
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26580-plate-2.brep] plate
+restore [locate_data_file bug26580-marker-2.brep] marker
+
+prj result marker plate 0 0 -1
+checkshape result_1
+
+fit
+
+set only_screen_axo 1