0025684: Extend TCollection_ExtendedString with method IsEmpty()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 06:48:30 +0000 (09:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:16:55 +0000 (11:16 +0300)
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.cdl
src/TCollection/TCollection_ExtendedString.lxx

index 9158a88..104b770 100644 (file)
@@ -148,6 +148,12 @@ is
    raises OutOfRange from Standard
    is static;
 
+   IsEmpty(me) returns Boolean from Standard
+   is static;
+   ---Level: Public
+   ---C++: inline
+   ---Purpose: Returns True if this string contains no characters.
+
    IsEqual (me ; other : ExtString ) 
    returns Boolean from Standard
    is static;
index 82ef217..3688a66 100644 (file)
@@ -39,3 +39,11 @@ inline Standard_Boolean
 {
   return theString1.IsEqual(theString2);
 }
+
+//------------------------------------------------------------------------
+//  IsEmpty
+//------------------------------------------------------------------------
+inline Standard_Boolean TCollection_ExtendedString::IsEmpty() const
+{
+  return mylength == 0;
+}