0023366: Cut operation produces invalid shape
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:57:07 +0000 (15:57 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 08:22:43 +0000 (12:22 +0400)
Added test case for issue 23366.

tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23366 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23366 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug23366
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..79f01cd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,17 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC23366"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+######################################################
+# Cut operation produces invalid shape
+######################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug23366_finalTool.brep] s1
+restore [locate_data_file bug23366_IntersectionSegment.brep] s2
+
+bop s1 s2
+bopcut result
+
+set square 173.098
+set 2dviewer 0
+