0027863: Geom_BSplineSurface::SetVKnot(const Standard_Integer, const Standard_Real...
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 09:17:48 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
Fix Geom_BSplineSurface::SetVKnot function to have the same behavior as SetUKnot.

src/Geom/Geom_BSplineSurface.cxx

index a328ab5..2d7153a 100644 (file)
@@ -1099,8 +1099,11 @@ void Geom_BSplineSurface::SetVKnot
     } 
   }
   
-  maxderivinvok = 0;
-  UpdateVKnots();
+  if (K != vknots->Value (NewIndex)) {
+    vknots->SetValue (NewIndex, K);
+    maxderivinvok = 0;
+    UpdateVKnots();
+  }
 }
 
 //=======================================================================