0028883: Invalid result of Section operation
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 09:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:41:32 +0000 (12:41 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_2 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_1 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_1
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5e597de
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
+puts "======="
+puts "OCC28883"
+puts "======="
+puts ""
+##################################################
+# Invalid result of Section operation
+##################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug28883_Prism.brep] b1
+restore [locate_data_file bug28883_LES_2d_shell.brep] b2
+
+explode b1 f; copy b1_51 b1
+explode b2 f; copy b2_8 b2
+
+bsection result b1 b2
+
+checkshape result
+checksection result
+
+checknbshapes result -edge 1 -vertex 2
+checkprops result -l 7.13116e-007
diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_2 b/tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28883_2
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4be2dce
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,20 @@
+puts "======="
+puts "OCC28883"
+puts "======="
+puts ""
+##################################################
+# Invalid result of Section operation
+##################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug28883_Prism.brep] b1
+restore [locate_data_file bug28883_LES_2d_shell.brep] b2
+
+bsection result b1 b2
+
+checkshape result
+checksection result
+
+checknbshapes result -edge 133 -vertex 134
+checkprops result -l 2.20769
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
\ No newline at end of file