0027051: BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform produces invalid result
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:08:04 +0000 (10:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 08:33:56 +0000 (11:33 +0300)
Test case for the bug.

Small correction of vprops reference value.

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27051 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27051 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27051
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..48a5a81
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC27051"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+###########################################################################################################
+#  BRepBuilderAPI_GTransform produces invalid result
+###########################################################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug27051_Fuse_1.brep] a
+scalexyz result a 1 1 1
+
+checkprops result -v 21011.2
+checkshape result
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png