0024937: New compile warning in Extrema_GenExtCC.gxx on MacOS
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Wed, 28 May 2014 05:39:02 +0000 (09:39 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 12:28:00 +0000 (16:28 +0400)
Compilation warning eliminated.

src/math/math_MultipleVarFunction.cdl
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunction.cxx
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithGradient.cdl
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian.cdl
src/math/math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian.cxx

index d77983f..cb0d481 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,8 @@ deferred class MultipleVarFunction from math
 uses Vector from math
 
 is
+    Delete(me:out) is virtual;
+    ---C++: alias "Standard_EXPORT virtual ~math_MultipleVarFunction(){Delete();}"
 
     NbVariables(me)
        ---Purpose:
index fa5c832..b1cb187 100644 (file)
@@ -16,3 +16,6 @@
 #include <math_MultipleVarFunction.ixx>
 
 Standard_Integer math_MultipleVarFunction::GetStateNumber() { return 0; }
+
+void math_MultipleVarFunction::Delete()
+{}
index c2bbc39..8804416 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ uses Vector from math
 
 is
 
-    Delete(me:out) is virtual;
+    Delete(me:out) is redefined virtual;
     ---C++: alias "Standard_EXPORT virtual ~math_MultipleVarFunctionWithGradient(){Delete();}"
     
     NbVariables(me)
index 4f387e5..b20035f 100644 (file)
@@ -24,6 +24,9 @@ uses Matrix from math,
 
 is
 
+    Delete(me:out) is redefined virtual;
+    ---C++: alias "Standard_EXPORT virtual ~math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian(){Delete();}"
+
     NbVariables(me)
        ---Purpose: returns the number of variables of the function.
 
index 972f474..2c0044e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,3 +15,6 @@
 // commercial license or contractual agreement.
 
 #include <math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian.ixx>
+
+void math_MultipleVarFunctionWithHessian::Delete()
+{}