0031875: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - command vaspects -mostContinuity lacks g1 and... IR-2020-10-23 WEEK-43 WEEK-44
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 08:35:15 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 16:58:51 +0000 (19:58 +0300)
vaspects -mostContinuity now accepts g1 and g2 values.

src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx

index e2faedd..4bae4f7 100644 (file)
@@ -2962,11 +2962,19 @@ static Standard_Integer VAspects (Draw_Interpretor& theDI,
       {
         aClass = GeomAbs_C0;
       }
+      else if (aClassArg == "g1")
+      {
+        aClass = GeomAbs_G1;
+      }
       else if (aClassArg == "c1"
             || aClassArg == "1")
       {
         aClass = GeomAbs_C1;
       }
+      else if (aClassArg == "g2")
+      {
+        aClass = GeomAbs_G2;
+      }
       else if (aClassArg == "c2"
             || aClassArg == "2")
       {
@@ -6644,7 +6652,7 @@ void ViewerTest::Commands(Draw_Interpretor& theCommands)
       "\n\t\t:          [-unsetShadingModel]"
       "\n\t\t:          [-interior {solid|hatch|hidenline|point}] [-setHatch HatchStyle]"
       "\n\t\t:          [-unsetInterior]"
-      "\n\t\t:          [-faceBoundaryDraw {0|1}] [-mostContinuity {c0|c1|c2|c3|cn}]"
+      "\n\t\t:          [-faceBoundaryDraw {0|1}] [-mostContinuity {c0|g1|c1|g2|c2|c3|cn}]"
       "\n\t\t:          [-faceBoundaryWidth LineWidth] [-faceBoundaryColor R G B] [-faceBoundaryType LineType]"
       "\n\t\t:          [-drawEdges {0|1}] [-edgeType LineType] [-edgeColor R G B] [-quadEdges {0|1}]"
       "\n\t\t:          [-drawSilhouette {0|1}]"