0029859: Coding - GCC compiler warning -Warray-bounds in IntPatch_InterferencePolyhed...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:48:56 +0000 (07:48 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:19:31 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
src/IntPatch/IntPatch_InterferencePolyhedron.cxx

index 9f920f6..65b1837 100644 (file)
@@ -855,7 +855,7 @@ Standard_Boolean IntPatch_InterferencePolyhedron::TangentZoneValue
     // Arrays are increased to eliminate gcc warning.
     Standard_Real parO[10], parT[10];
     Standard_Integer nbNoInserted=0;
-    Standard_Integer piToInsert[10];
+    Standard_Integer piToInsert[17]; // for GCC 4.9
 
     for (nob=0; nob<3; nob++) {
       //processing of the object segment P[nob], P[nob+1]