0027208: Show method in Message_ProgressIndicator::NewScope should not be commented out
authorBenjamin Bihler <benjamin.bihler@compositence.de>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 13:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 11:17:02 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
Undone commenting out of Show method

src/Message/Message_ProgressIndicator.cxx

index 9e6ad57..b303ac7 100644 (file)
@@ -115,7 +115,7 @@ Standard_Boolean Message_ProgressIndicator::NewScope (const Standard_Real span,
   scale.SetName ( name );
   scale.SetSpan ( myPosition, myScopes(1).LocalToBase ( GetValue() + span ) );
   myScopes.Prepend ( scale );
-//  Show(Standard_False); // to update textual representation, if any
+  Show(Standard_False); // to update textual representation, if any
   return myPosition < 1.;
 }