0027601: TKV3d, AIS_RubberBand - polygonal selection mode invokes an exception with...
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:05:01 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 11:58:30 +0000 (14:58 +0300)
Corrected allocation of primitive array for triangles.

src/AIS/AIS_RubberBand.cxx

index 627e0d3..4fbbaf7 100644 (file)
@@ -324,7 +324,7 @@ Standard_Boolean AIS_RubberBand::fillTriangles()
 
 
   Standard_Boolean toFill = Standard_False;
-  if (myTriangles.IsNull() || myTriangles->VertexNumber() != myPoints.Length() + 1)
+  if (myTriangles.IsNull() || myTriangles->VertexNumber() != aTriangles.Extent() * 3)
   {
     toFill = Standard_True;
     myTriangles = new Graphic3d_ArrayOfTriangles (aTriangles.Extent() * 3, 0, Standard_True);