0022470: Crash during IGES import
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:15:26 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:26 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/xde/bug22470 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/xde/bug22470 b/tests/bugs/xde/bug22470
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ef5f722
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC22470"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+############################
+# Crash during IGES import 
+############################
+
+igesbrep [locate_data_file occ22470.igs] a *
+
+set bug_info [nbshapes a]
+if {[lindex $bug_info 31] == 0} {
+  puts "ERROR: OCC22470 is reproduced"
+}