0027066: BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole::Perform() hides overloaded virtual function
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:32:41 +0000 (18:32 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:14:08 +0000 (15:14 +0300)
Moving to protected section

src/BRepFeat/BRepFeat_MakeCylindricalHole.hxx

index 0e34cd6..0f1a190 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ public:
   //! Sets the shape and  axis on which hole(s)  will be
   //! performed.
     void Init (const TopoDS_Shape& S, const gp_Ax1& Axis);
-  
+
   //! Performs every  holes of   radius  <Radius>.  This
   //! command  has the  same effect as   a cut operation
   //! with an  infinite cylinder   defined by the  given
@@ -100,8 +100,8 @@ public:
 
 protected:
 
-
-
+  //! Unhide the base class member to avoid Clang warnings
+  using BRepFeat_Builder::Perform;
 
 
 private: