0022506: Wrong factor for elapsed time mesaured with GetTickCount() in OSD_Timer
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 09:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0400)
committeromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 10:38:07 +0000 (14:38 +0400)
Commit details: set the proper factor value.

src/OSD/OSD_Timer.cxx

index 48a14f4..8940f49 100755 (executable)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ static inline Standard_Real GetWallClockTime ()
   LARGE_INTEGER time;
   return isOk && QueryPerformanceCounter (&time) ? 
          (Standard_Real)time.QuadPart / (Standard_Real)freq.QuadPart :
-         0.000001 * GetTickCount();
+         0.001 * GetTickCount();
 }
 
 #endif /* WNT */