0026010: [OCCT 6.8.0 regression] BRepFeat_SplitShape returns invalid shapes
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:45:09 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 13:48:29 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26010 [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26010 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26010
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..70c89ff
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,35 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC26010"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# [OCCT 6.8.0 regression] BRepFeat_SplitShape returns invalid shapes
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug26010_splitnoproblem671.brep] s
+
+explode s
+whatis s_1
+whatis s_2
+
+settolerance s_1 1e-5
+
+splitshape result s s_2 s_1
+
+whatis result
+
+set result_length [ llength [explode result] ]
+if { ${result_length} != 3} {
+   puts "Error: shape number is wrong"
+}
+
+checkshape result_1
+checkshape result_2
+checkshape result_3
+
+vinit
+vdisplay result_1
+vdisplay result_2
+vdisplay result_3
+
+set only_screen 1