0031088: Visualization - GL_INVALID_ENUM while dumping view within OpenGL 1.1
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:13:46 +0000 (14:13 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 14:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0300)
OpenGl_Sampler::resetGlobalTextureParams() - added missing version check before disabling GL_POINT_SPRITE.

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_Sampler.cxx

index 24b69b6..54c1e25 100644 (file)
@@ -418,7 +418,8 @@ void OpenGl_Sampler::resetGlobalTextureParams (const Handle(OpenGl_Context)& the
       {
         theCtx->core11fwd->glDisable (GL_TEXTURE_GEN_S);
         theCtx->core11fwd->glDisable (GL_TEXTURE_GEN_T);
-        if (theParams->GenMode() == Graphic3d_TOTM_SPRITE)
+        if (theParams->GenMode() == Graphic3d_TOTM_SPRITE
+         && theCtx->core20fwd != NULL)
         {
           theCtx->core11fwd->glDisable (GL_POINT_SPRITE);
         }