0023789: Missing EOL in header files
authorvsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:00:14 +0000 (12:00 +0400)
committervsr <vsr@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:25:02 +0000 (14:25 +0400)
src/Font/Font_NListOfSystemFont.hxx
src/TopTools/TopTools_MutexForShapeProvider.hxx

index 64dd7c3..f3e122e 100644 (file)
@@ -29,4 +29,4 @@ inline Standard_Boolean IsEqual (const Handle(Font_SystemFont)& theFirstFont,
 {
   return theFirstFont->IsEqual (theSecondFont);
 }
-#endif
\ No newline at end of file
+#endif