0027242: Configuration - add missing Standard_EXPORT to OpenGl_TextBuilder class...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 06:53:35 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 06:18:12 +0000 (09:18 +0300)
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_TextBuilder.hxx

index 016e518..6ed37b8 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ class OpenGl_TextBuilder
 public:
 
   //! Creates empty object.
-  OpenGl_TextBuilder();
+  Standard_EXPORT OpenGl_TextBuilder();
 
   //! Creates texture quads for the given text.
   Standard_EXPORT void Perform (const Font_TextFormatter&                        theFormatter,