0032441: Draw Harness - command readstl doesn't print error message on failure
authormkrylova <mkrylova@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 14:08:56 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 19:26:10 +0000 (22:26 +0300)
- added producing error message when passing an invalid file path

src/RWStl/RWStl_Reader.cxx

index e67bc8e..1ebfe92 100644 (file)
@@ -135,6 +135,7 @@ Standard_Boolean RWStl_Reader::Read (const char* theFile,
   OSD_OpenStream (aBuf, theFile, std::ios::in | std::ios::binary);
   if (!aBuf.is_open())
   {
+    Message::SendFail (TCollection_AsciiString("Error: file '") + theFile + "' is not found");
     return Standard_False;
   }