0025247: Ensure correct end-of-line in test scripts
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 12:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 13:30:59 +0000 (17:30 +0400)
.gitattributes

index d2ae005..3592683 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,9 @@ FILES       eol=lf
 PACKAGES    eol=lf
 EXTERNLIB   eol=lf
 UDLIST      eol=lf
+tests/*     eol=lf
+tests/*/*   eol=lf
+tests/*/*/* eol=lf
 *.bat       eol=crlf
 *.cmd       eol=crlf
 *.rc        eol=crlf