0026832: TFunction_Iterator won't work if ExecutionStatus is Standard_False.
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:42:16 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
The method TFunction_Iterator::More() is corrected().

src/TFunction/TFunction_Iterator.cxx

index f84fc3d..6f1784e 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ Standard_Boolean TFunction_Iterator::More() const
     }
     return Standard_False;
   }
-  return myPassedFunctions.Extent() < myScope->GetFunctions().Extent();
+  return !myCurrent.IsEmpty();
 }
 
 //=======================================================================