0024315: Use delayed release of resources in OpenGl aspects for consistency
authorapl <apl@opencascade.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:38:26 +0000 (20:38 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
- Do delayed release of face texture resource of OpenGl_AspectFace, point sprite texture of OpenGl_AspectMarker

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectFace.cxx
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_AspectMarker.cxx

index 12571ce..c721c18 100644 (file)
@@ -443,7 +443,7 @@ void OpenGl_AspectFace::Resources::BuildTexture (const Handle(OpenGl_Workspace)&
     else
     {
       Texture.Nullify(); // we need nullify all handles before ReleaseResource() call
-      aContext->ReleaseResource (TextureId);
+      aContext->ReleaseResource (TextureId, Standard_True);
     }
   }
 
index d02b724..4ee8b75 100644 (file)
@@ -1578,7 +1578,7 @@ void OpenGl_AspectMarker::Resources::BuildSprites (const Handle(OpenGl_Workspace
       else
       {
         Sprite.Nullify(); // we need nullify all handles before ReleaseResource() call
-        aContext->ReleaseResource (SpriteKey);
+        aContext->ReleaseResource (SpriteKey, Standard_True);
       }
     }
     SpriteKey = aNewKey;
@@ -1595,7 +1595,7 @@ void OpenGl_AspectMarker::Resources::BuildSprites (const Handle(OpenGl_Workspace
       else
       {
         SpriteA.Nullify(); // we need nullify all handles before ReleaseResource() call
-        aContext->ReleaseResource (SpriteKey);
+        aContext->ReleaseResource (SpriteAKey, Standard_True);
       }
     }
     SpriteAKey = aNewKeyA;