0028287: CMake install does not copy pdb files in RelWithDebInfo mode
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 13:24:06 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0300)
Installation of .pdb files was corrected.

adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit_tool.cmake

index e6b1d94..0dce048 100644 (file)
@@ -152,8 +152,8 @@ else()
   add_library (${PROJECT_NAME} ${USED_SRCFILES} ${USED_INCFILES} ${USED_RCFILE})
 
   if (MSVC)
-    install (FILES  ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/${OS_WITH_BIT}/${COMPILER}/bind/${PROJECT_NAME}.pdb
-             CONFIGURATIONS Debug
+    install (FILES  ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/${OS_WITH_BIT}/${COMPILER}/bin\${OCCT_INSTALL_BIN_LETTER}/${PROJECT_NAME}.pdb
+             CONFIGURATIONS Debug RelWithDebInfo
              DESTINATION "${INSTALL_DIR_BIN}\${OCCT_INSTALL_BIN_LETTER}")
   endif()
 
index 09de401..24c9a2c 100644 (file)
@@ -183,8 +183,8 @@ else()
   add_library (${PROJECT_NAME} ${USED_SRCFILES} ${USED_INCFILES} ${USED_RCFILE} ${RCC_FILES})
 
   if (MSVC)
-    install (FILES  ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/${OS_WITH_BIT}/${COMPILER}/bind/${PROJECT_NAME}.pdb
-             CONFIGURATIONS Debug
+    install (FILES  ${CMAKE_BINARY_DIR}/${OS_WITH_BIT}/${COMPILER}/bin\${OCCT_INSTALL_BIN_LETTER}/${PROJECT_NAME}.pdb
+             CONFIGURATIONS Debug RelWithDebInfo
              DESTINATION "${INSTALL_DIR_BIN}\${OCCT_INSTALL_BIN_LETTER}")
   endif()