0026799: NCollection_Array2's RowLength and ColLength return wrong value.
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 05:00:58 +0000 (08:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:20:49 +0000 (13:20 +0300)
Comments to methods RowLength() and ColLength() improved to avoid possible misinterpretation

src/NCollection/NCollection_Array2.hxx

index c03181f..c298d9e 100644 (file)
@@ -140,10 +140,11 @@ public:
   Standard_Integer Length (void) const
   { return RowLength() * ColLength(); }
 
-  //! RowLength 
+  //! Returns length of the row, i.e. number of columns
   Standard_Integer RowLength (void) const
   { return (myUpperCol-myLowerCol+1); }
-  //! ColLength 
+
+  //! Returns length of the column, i.e. number of rows
   Standard_Integer ColLength (void) const
   { return (myUpperRow-myLowerRow+1); }