0027379: Unable to build TKXDESTEP using WOK (wgenproj command) in current master
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 10:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 07:31:59 +0000 (10:31 +0300)
The dependency on TKShHealing has been added.

src/TKXDESTEP/EXTERNLIB

index b14be71..bb62468 100755 (executable)
@@ -12,3 +12,4 @@ TKLCAF
 TKG3d
 TKXCAF
 TKSTEP
+TKShHealing