0024075: Boolean Section between two faces fails
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 11:18:29 +0000 (14:18 +0300)
committermkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 09:06:06 +0000 (13:06 +0400)
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24075 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24075 b/tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24075
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..54848f3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,25 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC24075"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# Boolean Section between two faces fails
+#######################################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug24075_b1.brep] b1
+restore [locate_data_file bug24075_b2.brep] b2
+
+bop b1 b2
+bopsection result
+
+set nb_v_good 2
+set nb_e_good 1
+set nb_w_good 0
+set nb_f_good 0
+set nb_sh_good 0
+set nb_sol_good 0
+set nb_compsol_good 0
+set nb_compound_good  1
+set nb_shape_good 4
+
+set 2dviewer 1