Correction of test cases for 24474 issue
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 08:35:12 +0000 (12:35 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0400)
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24474
tests/bugs/moddata_3/bug24474_2

index 1c3e110..e957873 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ puts "Check count of segments in approximating polyline."
 puts "=================================================="
 puts ""
 
-restore [locate_data_file bug24474.brep] c
+restore [locate_data_file bug24474.draw] c
 discrCurve p c nbPnts 3 uniform 1
 regexp {Poles\, +([0-9]+)} [dump p] full n
 if {$n != 3} {
index 662c1f9..db10af6 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ puts "Check count of segments in approximating polyline."
 puts "=================================================="
 puts ""
 
-restore [locate_data_file bug24474_2.brep] c
+restore [locate_data_file bug24474_2.draw] c
 discrCurve p c nbPnts 3 uniform 1
 regexp {Poles\, +([0-9]+)} [dump p] full n
 if {$n != 3} {