0030994: Test cases of group sat/read_parallel_1/_2 are crashed with exception
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:24:42 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 14:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
Revert changes by #30518

src/NCollection/NCollection_BaseMap.cxx

index dcaa1e7..c18c219 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@
 
 #include <NCollection_BaseMap.hxx>
 #include <TCollection.hxx>
-#include <Standard_Assert.hxx>
 
 //=======================================================================
 //function : BeginResize
@@ -32,8 +31,13 @@ Standard_Boolean  NCollection_BaseMap::BeginResize
 {
   // get next size for the buckets array
   N = NextPrimeForMap(NbBuckets);
-  Standard_ASSERT (N > NbBuckets, "NextPrimeForMap failed to return valid number", return Standard_False);
-
+  if (N <= myNbBuckets)
+  {
+    if (!myData1)
+      N = myNbBuckets;
+    else
+      return Standard_False;
+  }
   data1 = (NCollection_ListNode **)
     myAllocator->Allocate((N+1)*sizeof(NCollection_ListNode *));
   memset(data1, 0, (N+1)*sizeof(NCollection_ListNode *));