0025792: BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails depending on order of arguments
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 12:50:24 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:54:31 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
Added test case bugs/modalg_6/bug25792

tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25792 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25792 b/tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25792
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1b0db86
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,23 @@
+puts "=========="
+puts "OCC25792"
+puts "=========="
+puts ""
+#############################################################
+# BRepAlgoAPI_Section fails depending on order of arguments
+#############################################################
+
+restore [locate_data_file bug25792_Turbine_VTG.brep] t
+explode t
+bop t_1 t_2
+bopsection res
+explode res
+checkprops res -l 1.10148
+checknbshapes res -vertex 2 -edge 1
+
+bop t_2 t_1
+bopsection result
+explode result
+checkprops result -l 1.10148
+checknbshapes result -vertex 2 -edge 1
+
+checkview -display result -2d -path ${imagedir}/${test_image}.png
\ No newline at end of file