0024808: cmake does not compile mfc sample
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 08:11:00 +0000 (12:11 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 15:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0400)
OCC_StereoConfigDlg.cxx/h were added into mfcsample CMakeLists.txt meta-project

samples/mfc/standard/mfcsample/CMakeLists.txt

index cec9779..63144b1 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ set (COMMON_SOURCE_FILES ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/AISDialogs.cpp
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_BaseChildFrame.cpp
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_BaseView.cpp
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_MainFrame.cpp
+                         ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_StereoConfigDlg.cpp
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/ParamsFacesPage.cpp
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/ResultDialog.cpp
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/User_Cylinder.cxx
@@ -80,6 +81,7 @@ set (COMMON_HEADER_FILES ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/AISDialogs.h
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_BaseChildFrame.h
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_BaseView.h
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_MainFrame.h
+                         ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/OCC_StereoConfigDlg.h
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/ParamsFacesPage.h
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/ResultDialog.h
                          ${MFC_STANDARD_COMMON_SAMPLES_DIR}/User_Cylinder.hxx