0028502: Compilation error on Arch Linux (clang compiler)
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 11:08:59 +0000 (14:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:11:28 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake

index 8f4872b..b938974 100644 (file)
@@ -123,8 +123,12 @@ if(MINGW)
   # workaround bugs in mingw with vtable export
   set (CMAKE_SHARED_LINKER_FLAGS "-Wl,--export-all-symbols")
 elseif ("x${CMAKE_CXX_COMPILER_ID}" STREQUAL "xClang")
-  # CLang can be used with both libstdc++ and libc++, however on OS X libstdc++ is outdated.
-  set (CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "-std=c++0x -stdlib=libc++ ${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS}")
+  if (APPLE)
+    # CLang can be used with both libstdc++ and libc++, however on OS X libstdc++ is outdated.
+    set (CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "-std=c++0x -stdlib=libc++ ${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS}")
+  else()
+    set (CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "-std=c++0x ${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS}")
+  endif()
 elseif (DEFINED CMAKE_COMPILER_IS_GNUCXX)
   set (CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS "-std=c++0x ${CMAKE_CXX_FLAGS}")
 endif()