0023832: sprops and triarea commands return incorrect value of a mass for shape of...
authorika <ika@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:34:43 +0000 (15:34 +0400)
committerika <ika@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:27:35 +0000 (17:27 +0400)
incorrect way of creation faces in test scripts has been fixed

tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22818_1
tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22818_2

index 6278cb5..25e8195 100755 (executable)
@@ -16,13 +16,12 @@ edge e2 v2 v3
 edge e3 v3 v1
 wire w1 e1 e2 e3
 plane pln 0 10 0 1 0 0
-mkface f1 pln
-add w1 f1
+mkface f1 pln w1
 don f1
 revol result f1 0 10 0 0 0 1 180
 checkshape result
 
-set square 823.385
+set square 673.385
 
 set nb_v_good 3
 set nb_e_good 8
index a50b75a..2b8995b 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,13 +17,12 @@ edge e2 v2 v3
 edge e3 v3 v1
 wire w1 e1 e2 e3
 plane pln 0 5 5 1 0 0
-mkface f1 pln
-add w1 f1
+mkface f1 pln w1
 don f1
 revol result f1 0 10 0 0 0 1 180
 checkshape result
 
-set square 186.072
+set square 161.072
 
 set nb_v_good 3
 set nb_e_good 8