0030716: Visualization - Set polygon offset units property to 1.0
authortiv <tiv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 09:01:01 +0000 (12:01 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 20 May 2019 08:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
The default value of the Units property of the Graphic3d_PolygonOffset class is changed to 1.0f (instead of 0.0f used previously).

src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_PolygonOffset.hxx

index f03fc43..6bc5d09 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ struct Graphic3d_PolygonOffset
   Standard_ShortReal       Units;
 
   //! Empty constructor.
-  Graphic3d_PolygonOffset() : Mode(Aspect_POM_Fill), Factor (1.0f), Units  (0.0f) {}
+  Graphic3d_PolygonOffset() : Mode(Aspect_POM_Fill), Factor (1.0f), Units (1.0f) {}
 
   //! Equality comparison.
   bool operator== (const Graphic3d_PolygonOffset& theOther) const