0023296: Not verifying method return flag
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 06:48:14 +0000 (10:48 +0400)
Checking the returned flag. If the method fails return.

src/BOPTools/BOPTools_Tools3D.cxx

index b432cc7..c207dd8 100755 (executable)
@@ -510,6 +510,9 @@ Standard_Boolean BOPTools_Tools3D::DoSplitSEAMOnFace(const TopoDS_Edge& theSplit
   gp_Dir aDT1(aV1);
   //
   aFlag=aContext->ProjectPointOnEdge(aP, aEF2, aT2);
+  if(!aFlag) {
+    return Standard_False;
+  }
   //
   aFlag=BOPTools_Tools2D::EdgeTangent(aEF2, aT2, aV2);
   if(!aFlag) {