Incrementation of OCCT version up to 7.1.0
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:35:15 +0000 (19:35 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 04:07:01 +0000 (07:07 +0300)
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx

index 4032e6a..cd3ed96 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 //! - "dev" for official (certified) version (master branch) between releases
 //! - "beta..." or "rc..." for beta releases or release candidates
 //! - "project..." for version containing project-specific fixes
-#define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
+// #define OCC_VERSION_DEVELOPMENT   "beta"
 
 // Derived (manually): version as real and string (major.minor)
 #define OCC_VERSION               7.1