Adjusting testing case due to changes in algorithm behavior.
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:21:53 +0000 (17:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:27:38 +0000 (17:27 +0300)
tests/offset/wire_closed_inside_0_075/C8

index 5a319a1..0e89f2e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,7 @@
-puts "TODO OCC23068 ALL: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_4"
 restore [locate_data_file offset_wire_039.brep] s
 
-set length 93.0292
-set nbsh_v 20
-set nbsh_e 20
+set length 92.0427
+set nbsh_v 19
+set nbsh_e 19
 set nbsh_w 1