0023340: The values of different enum types are compared: switch(ENUM_TYPE_A) { case...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:56:01 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerPawel Kowalski <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 11:26:32 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
Corrected the used enumeration type.

src/StepToTopoDS/StepToTopoDS.cxx

index b46e913..2f48bd4 100755 (executable)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ Handle(TCollection_HAsciiString) StepToTopoDS::DecodeEdgeError(const StepToTopoD
        mess = new TCollection_HAsciiString("Translate Edge Done");
        break;
       }
-    case StepToTopoDS_BuilderOther:
+    case StepToTopoDS_TranslateEdgeOther:
       {
        mess = new TCollection_HAsciiString("Translate Edge Other");
        break;