0025040: Visualization - capping plane is drawn at wrong position when created by...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:04:55 +0000 (13:04 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:48:46 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource - use -1 instead of 0 as default uninitialized modification counter.

src/OpenGl/OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource.cxx

index 8cb512f..c41446d 100755 (executable)
@@ -27,10 +27,10 @@ IMPLEMENT_STANDARD_RTTIEXT(OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource, OpenGl_Resource)
 // =======================================================================
 OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource::OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource (const Handle(Graphic3d_ClipPlane)& thePlane)
 : myOrientation (OpenGl_IdentityMatrix),
-  myAspect (NULL),
-  myPlaneRoot (thePlane),
-  myEquationMod (0),
-  myAspectMod (0)
+  myAspect      (NULL),
+  myPlaneRoot   (thePlane),
+  myEquationMod ((unsigned int )-1),
+  myAspectMod   ((unsigned int )-1)
 {}
 
 // =======================================================================
@@ -59,8 +59,8 @@ void OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource::Update (const Handle(OpenGl_Context)& theConte
 void OpenGl_CappingPlaneResource::Release (const OpenGl_Context* theContext)
 {
   OpenGl_Element::Destroy (theContext, myAspect);
-  myEquationMod = 0;
-  myAspectMod   = 0;
+  myEquationMod = (unsigned int )-1;
+  myAspectMod   = (unsigned int )-1;
 }
 
 // =======================================================================