0029514: Configuration, CMake - OpenGL ES should be available for Linux
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:25:17 +0000 (11:25 +0300)
Allow optionally building OCCT with GLESv2 and EGL on Linux

CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake

index feeaa9a..4987c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -583,7 +583,7 @@ else()
 endif()
 
 # OpenGL ES 2.0
-if (WIN32 AND CAN_USE_GLES2)
+if (CAN_USE_GLES2)
   if ("${CMAKE_SYSTEM_NAME}" STREQUAL "WindowsStore")
     set (USE_GLES2 ON)
   else()
index 995ce45..e29877d 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,11 @@ if (WIN32)
     set (CSF_OpenGlLibs  "EGL GLESv2")
   elseif (UNIX)
     set (CSF_ThreadLibs  "pthread rt stdc++")
-    set (CSF_OpenGlLibs  "GL")
+    if (USE_GLES2)
+      set (CSF_OpenGlLibs  "EGL GLESv2")
+    else()
+      set (CSF_OpenGlLibs  "GL")
+    endif()
     set (CSF_XwLibs      "X11 Xext Xmu Xi")
     set (CSF_dl          "dl")
   endif()