0024987: Visualization - Add missing implementation of Select3D_SensitiveTriangulatio...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 07:33:24 +0000 (11:33 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 06:46:58 +0000 (10:46 +0400)
A missed method is implemented.

src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.lxx

index 28611a4..f19ee25 100644 (file)
@@ -35,3 +35,8 @@ inline Standard_Boolean Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation::HasInitLocation() const
 {return !myiniloc.IsIdentity();}
 inline const TopLoc_Location& Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation::GetInitLocation() const
 {return myiniloc;}
+
+inline Standard_Integer Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation::DetectedTriangle() const
+{
+  return myDetectedTr;
+}