0026073: Changes were lost
authoranv <anv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:23:28 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 08:41:48 +0000 (11:41 +0300)
Fixed small bug with empty handle usage

src/BRepTopAdaptor/BRepTopAdaptor_TopolTool.cxx

index a0c132d..9d6d203 100644 (file)
@@ -187,6 +187,8 @@ static
                                                  const Standard_Real Tol,
                                                  const Standard_Boolean RecadreOnPeriodic)
 {
+  if(myFace.IsNull())
+    return TopAbs_UNKNOWN;
   if(myFClass2d == NULL) { 
     myFClass2d = (void *) new BRepTopAdaptor_FClass2d(myFace,Tol);
   }