0023467: BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset throws StdFail_NotDone and not Standard_Constructio...
authorPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 11:01:21 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerPawel <pawel-kowalski@wp.pl>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 10:05:11 +0000 (14:05 +0400)
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_MakeOffset.cdl

index d881dba..fad86aa 100755 (executable)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ uses
     
     
 raises
-    ConstructionError from Standard
+    NotDone from StdFail
     
 is
     Create returns MakeOffset from BRepOffsetAPI;
@@ -80,9 +80,9 @@ is
        ---Purpose:  Computes a parallel to the spine at distance Offset and
        -- at an altitude Alt from the plane of the spine in relation
        -- to the normal to the spine.
-       -- Exceptions: Standard_ConstructionError if the offset is not built.
+       -- Exceptions: StdFail_NotDone if the offset is not built.
     raises
-       ConstructionError from Standard
+       NotDone from StdFail
     is static;