0025492: the selected subshape does not have topological relationship with orginal...
authoraba <aba@opencascade.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 15:21:00 +0000 (18:21 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:00:27 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
returned identity owner location if the selectable object has identity transformation.

src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_EntityOwner.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug25492 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 692713c..3517545 100644 (file)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ void SelectMgr_EntityOwner::SetLocation(const TopLoc_Location&)
 
 TopLoc_Location SelectMgr_EntityOwner::Location() const
 {
-  return !HasSelectable() ? TopLoc_Location() : TopLoc_Location(mySelectable->Transformation());
+  return !HasLocation() ? TopLoc_Location() : TopLoc_Location(mySelectable->Transformation());
 }
 
 void SelectMgr_EntityOwner::ResetLocation()
diff --git a/tests/bugs/vis/bug25492 b/tests/bugs/vis/bug25492
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e844b6b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,32 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "CR25492"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+#######################################################################
+# The selected subshape does not have topological relationship
+# with orginal shape in OCC680
+#######################################################################
+pload ALL
+
+set isEqual 0
+vinit
+box aShape 5 5 5 3 3 3
+vdisplay aShape
+vfit
+vselmode 4 1
+vselect 100 200
+vpickselected aSub
+explode aShape F
+
+
+for {set i 1} {$i <= 6 } {incr i} {
+  set aRes [compare aShape_$i aSub];
+  if { [lsearch $aRes equal] != -1} {
+    set isEqual 1
+  }
+}
+
+if {$isEqual == 0} {
+puts "Error: No selected sub-shape was found in exploded sub-shapes"
+}
+set only_screen 1