0022196: Problem with puting texture on the bottle.brep shape
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:48 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
Test case bugs/modalg_2/bug22196 was modified to apply texture.

tests/bugs/modalg_2/bug22196

index 257a1e9..57b66eb 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-puts "TODO OCC11111 ALL: Faulty shapes in variables faulty_1 to faulty_"
-
 puts "================"
 puts "OCC22196"
 puts "================"
@@ -8,22 +6,32 @@ puts ""
 # Problem with putting texture on the bottle.brep shape
 ######################################################################################
 
-set BugNumber OCC22196
-
-restore [locate_data_file OCC22196-scaled.brep] result
+box b 1 2 3
+vdisplay b
+vfit
+vsetdispmode 1
+explode b f
+vdisplay b_2
+vtexture b_2 [locate_data_file OCC23385-carrelage1.gif]
+vtexrepeat b_2 3 2
+set scale    236.95268872530238
+set proj_X   0.92521193709866123
+set proj_Y   -0.1940727987718808
+set proj_Z   -0.32606536189388785
+set up_X     0.2658610208502189
+set up_Y     -0.28157324388568683
+set up_Z     0.92197311561681172
+set at_X     0.58906967866866666
+set at_Y     0.98487348454501
+set at_Z     1.4950272490152485
+set eye_X    3.7940978443168705
+set eye_Y    0.31258558886503313
+set eye_Z    0.36550370223815498
+vviewparams -scale ${scale} -eye ${eye_X} ${eye_Y} ${eye_Z} -proj ${proj_X} ${proj_Y} ${proj_Z} -up ${up_X} ${up_Y} ${up_Z} -at ${at_X} ${at_Y} ${at_Z}
+
+set only_screen 1
 
-set square 148.902
 
-set nb_v_good 75
-set nb_e_good 157
-set nb_w_good 74
-set nb_f_good 71
-set nb_sh_good 1
-set nb_sol_good 1
-set nb_compsol_good 0
-set nb_compound_good 1
-set nb_shape_good 380
 
 
-set 3dviewer 1