Adjusting new testing cases
authorbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug25772
tests/bugs/vis/bug25624

index c1906dc..9cedf9e 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ puts ""
 # Wrong result of CUT operation
 ######################################################
 
-restore [locate_data_file pl1.brep] pl
-restore [locate_data_file selected_holes.brep] hl
+restore [locate_data_file bug25002_pl1.brep] pl
+restore [locate_data_file bug25002_selected_holes.brep] hl
 
 bcut result pl hl
 
index 65b9347..5af77f4 100644 (file)
@@ -27,3 +27,5 @@ checkcolor 170 10 0.8 0.8 0.8
 # check if the farthest box is displayed
 # without any highlighting
 checkcolor 210 184 1 1 0
+
+set only_screen 1