0023969: It's impossible to display shape in 3dviewer. Wrong displaying in axo.
authorapv <apv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 09:20:05 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0400)
Adding test case

tests/bugs/xde/bug23969 [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/tests/bugs/xde/bug23969 b/tests/bugs/xde/bug23969
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f6df352
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,38 @@
+puts "============"
+puts "OCC23969"
+puts "============"
+puts ""
+##########################################################################
+# It's impossible to display shape in 3dviewer. Wrong displaying in axo.
+##########################################################################
+
+ReadIges D_First [locate_data_file coque-sup.igs]
+
+XGetOneShape res_1 D_First
+vinit
+vsetdispmode 1
+vdisplay res_1
+vfit
+
+set ver_color [vreadpixel 157 104]
+if {$ver_color == "0 0 0 0"} {
+  puts "ERROR: OCC23969 is reproduced"
+}
+set ver_color [vreadpixel 111 347]
+if {$ver_color == "0 0 0 0"} {
+  puts "ERROR: OCC23969 is reproduced"
+}
+set ver_color [vreadpixel 252 265]
+if {$ver_color == "0 0 0 0"} {
+  puts "ERROR: OCC23969 is reproduced"
+}
+set ver_color [vreadpixel 307 77]
+if {$ver_color == "0 0 0 0"} {
+  puts "ERROR: OCC23969 is reproduced"
+}
+set ver_color [vreadpixel 243 323]
+if {$ver_color == "0 0 0 0"} {
+  puts "ERROR: OCC23969 is reproduced"
+}
+
+set 3dviewer 1